NASTAVNO OSOBLJE

Nastavno osoblje

Prof. dr Miro Govedarica

Prof. dr Miro Govedarica

Redovni Profesor
Rukovodilac laboratorije za geoinformatiku
UNO: Geoinformatika

Tel: +381 21 4852258
Mob: +381 63 517949
Email: miro@uns.ac.rs
Web: Miro Govedarica
ResearchGate: Miro Govedarica RG
 Prof. PhD. Mirko Borisov

Prof. PhD. Mirko Borisov

Vanredni profesor
UNO: Geoinformatika

Email: mborisov@uns.ac.rs
Web: Mirko Borisov
ResearchGate: Mirko Borisov RG
Prof. dr Aleksandar Ristić

Prof. dr Aleksandar Ristić

Vanredni profesor

UNO: Geoinformatika

Tel: +381 21 4852417
Mob: +381 63 1038672
Email: aristic@uns.ac.rs
Web: Aleksandar Ristić
ResearchGate: Aleksandar Ristic RG
dr Dušan Jovanović

dr Dušan Jovanović

Docent

UNO: Geoinformatika

Tel: +381 21 4852417
Mob: +381 63 1038664
Email: dusanbuk@uns.ac.rs
Web: Dušan Jovanović
ResearchGate: Dusan Jovanovic RG
dr Aleksandra Radulović

dr Aleksandra Radulović

Docent

UNO: Geoinformatika

Email: sanjica@uns.ac.rs
Web: Aleksandra Radulović
ResearchGateAleksandra Radulovic RG
dr Dubravka Sladić

dr Dubravka Sladić

Docent

UNO: Geoinformatika

Email: dudab@uns.ac.rs
Web: Dubravka Sladić
ResearchGate:Dubravka Sladic RG
Vladimir Pajić

Vladimir Pajić

Asistent

UNO: Geoinformatika

Mob: +381 63 7188904
Email: pajicv@uns.ac.rs
Web: Vladimir Pajić
ResearchGate: Vladimir Pajic RG
dr Milan Vrtunski

dr Milan Vrtunski

Asistent sa doktoratom

UNO: Geoinformatika

Tel: +381 21 4852260
Email: milanv@uns.ac.rs
Web: Milan Vrtunski
ResearchGate: Milan Vrtunski RG
Dragana Popović

Dragana Popović

Asistent

UNO: Geoinformatika

Mob: +381 69 1632640
Email: draganapop@uns.ac.rs
ResearchGate:Dragana Popovic
Željko Bugarinović

Željko Bugarinović

Asistent

UNO: Geoinformatika

Tel: +381 21 4852260
Email: zeljkob@uns.ac.rs
Web: Zeljko Bugarinovic
ResearchGate: Zeljko Bugarinovic RG
Igor Ruskovski

Igor Ruskovski

Asistent 

UNO: Geoinformatika

Tel: +381 616021835
Email: rus_igor@uns.ac.rs
ResearchGate: Igor Ruskovski

Ivana Badnjarević

Ivana Badnjarević

Saradnik

UNO: Geoinformatika

Goran Nikšić

Goran Nikšić

Laborant

Mob: +381 64 2280051
Email: goranniksic@uns.ac.rs